Über die Geschäftstelle
Geschäftstelle
    Dr. Urs Müller
 
 
    mueller@adfinco.ch
ADFINCO AG
St. Alban-Vorstadt 94 4052 Basel
061 274 10 74 www.adfinco.ch
Über die Kontaktperson Ihrer Region
Aarau
 
Basel
 
Bern
 
Luzern
    Hans Scheidegger
 
 
    hscheidegger@awb-ag.ch
     
    Dr. Urs Müller
 
 
    mueller@adfinco.ch
     
    Romano Jungo
 
 
    romano.jungo@roetlisbergerag.ch
     
    Marcel Vogler
 
 
    marcel.vogler@rcirevision.ch
Allgemeine Wirtschaftsprüfung
und Beratung AG
Bahnhofstrasse 10 85001 Aarau
062 832 77 40 www.awb-ag.ch
 
ADFINCO AG
St. Ablan-Vorstadt 94 4052 Basel
061 274 10 74 www.adfinco.ch
 
Dr. Röthlisberger AG
Schönburgstrasse 41 3013 Bern
031 336 14 14 www.roethlisbergerag.ch
 
RCI Revision AG
Landenbergstrasse 35 6002 Luzern
041 368 90 20 www.rcirevision.ch
St. Gallen
 
Zug
 
Zürich
    Reto Spaar
 
 
    reto.spaar@treviso.ch
     
    Holger Wanke
 
 
    h.wanke@caminada.com
     
    Bernhard Lehmann
 
 
    bernhard.lehmann@caminada.ch
Treviso Revisions AG
Gaiserwaldstrasse 6 9015 St. Gallen
071 313 57 57 www.treviso.ch
   
CAMINADA TREUHAND AG ZUG
lLindenstrasse 16 6340 Baar
041 767 25 25 www.caminada.com
   
CAMINADA TREUHAND AG ZÜRICH
Zollikerstrasse 27 8032 Zürich
044 386 99 00 www.caminada.ch